Privacy and cookies policy Read more
Set region: Lithuania
FINLAND
HRX FINLAND OY

Tel: + 358 9 253 50 500

info@hrx.fi
Nuolitie 20, 
01740 Vantaa

ESTONIA
HRX AS 

Tel: + 372 6 277 800

info@hrx.ee
Alasi tee 5, 76901
Tabasalu – Estonia

LATVIA
HRX SIA

Tel: + 371 6 7505 969

info@hrx.lv
Ausekļu iela 9
LV-2123 Ķekava, Latvija

 
LITHUANIA
HRES UAB

Tel: + 370 5 239 5484

info@hres.lt
Liepkalnio g.122
LT-02121 VILNIUS

 
POLAND
HRX POLAND Sp.z.o.o.

Tel: +48 22 511 25 34

info@hrx.pl
ul. Annopol 4A/bud. B
03-236 WARSZAWA

SWEDEN
HRX SVERIGE AB

Tel: + 46-8 442 83 20

info@hrx.se
Palermogatan 32, (magazine 7)
115 56 STOCKHOLM

 

 

Team contacts

array(3) { ["image"]=> array(1) { [0]=> string(3) "423" } ["name"]=> string(14) "Juozas Lomanas" ["position"]=> string(15) "Country manager" } Juozas Lomanas

Juozas Lomanas

Country manager

array(4) { ["image"]=> array(1) { [0]=> string(3) "424" } ["name"]=> string(17) "Kestutis Laugalis" ["position"]=> string(14) "Sales director" ["email"]=> string(25) "kestutis.laugalis@hres.lt" } Kestutis Laugalis

Kestutis Laugalis

Sales director

array(4) { ["image"]=> array(1) { [0]=> string(3) "425" } ["name"]=> string(20) "Laimute Puskunigiene" ["position"]=> string(5) "Sales" ["email"]=> string(28) "laimute.puskunigiene@hres.lt" } Laimute Puskunigiene

Laimute Puskunigiene

Sales

array(4) { ["image"]=> array(1) { [0]=> string(3) "392" } ["name"]=> string(17) "Olga Dvojeglazova" ["position"]=> string(5) "Sales" ["email"]=> string(25) "olga.dvojeglazova@hres.lt" } Olga Dvojeglazova

Olga Dvojeglazova

Sales

array(4) { ["image"]=> array(1) { [0]=> string(3) "903" } ["name"]=> string(16) "Arvydas Slepikas" ["position"]=> string(5) "Sales" ["email"]=> string(24) "arvydas.slepikas@hres.lt" } Arvydas Slepikas

Arvydas Slepikas

Sales

array(4) { ["image"]=> array(1) { [0]=> string(3) "422" } ["name"]=> string(15) "Inessa Naimovic" ["position"]=> string(16) "Customer service" ["email"]=> string(23) "inessa.naimovic@hres.lt" } Inessa Naimovic

Inessa Naimovic

Customer service

array(4) { ["image"]=> array(1) { [0]=> string(3) "420" } ["name"]=> string(15) "Darius Meilutis" ["position"]=> string(16) "Terminal manager" ["email"]=> string(23) "darius.meilutis@hres.lt" } Darius Meilutis

Darius Meilutis

Terminal manager

array(4) { ["image"]=> array(1) { [0]=> string(3) "421" } ["name"]=> string(16) "Ignas Petrauskas" ["position"]=> string(28) "Head of transport department" ["email"]=> string(24) "ignas.petrauskas@hres.lt" } Ignas Petrauskas

Ignas Petrauskas

Head of transport department

Send message

Latvia
Ausekļa iela 9, Ķekava, Ķekavas pagasts, LV-2123, Latvia
Atvērt ar: google logo
Lithuania
Liepkalnio g. 122, Vilnius 02121, Lithuania
Atvērt ar: google logo
Estonia
Alasi tee 5, Tabasalu, 76901 Harju maakond, Estonia
Atvērt ar: google logo
Finland
Nuolitie 20, 01740 Vantaa, Finland
Atvērt ar: google logo
Poland
Annopol 4a, 03-236 Warszawa, Poland
Atvērt ar: google logo
Sweden
Palermogatan 32 (magazine 7) 115 56 STOCKHOLM
Atvērt ar: google logo